AU Podcast Network

On Demand, Original Podcasts from Australia and Around The World




Hello Asia have Awards Season fever, with our very own awards just around the corner. Kat introduces us to the K-Pop nominees, Ana reminisces on the 2015 MAMA awards, Jocelle shares her C-Pop highlights of 2015 and Erin plays some 2015 Filipino pop hits.

Track list:

SISTAR – Shake It

SHINee – Married to the Music

Red Velvet – Dumb Dumb

Hebe Tien – Little Luck

R Chord featuring Diana Wang – Love Doesn’t Need to Pretend

Rosie Yang featuring Yu Feng – Why Not Love?

Yen-J featuring Peace – Lightly

CNBlue – Cinderella

EXO – Call Me Baby

SHINee – View

BIGBANG – Bang Bang Bang

Sarah Geronimo – Minamahal

Darren Espanto – Makin Moves

James Reid & Nadine Lustre – You & Me Forever


December 8th, 2015

Posted In: New Episodes