AU Podcast Network

On Demand, Original Podcasts from Australia and Around The World




Welcome to another episode of Hello Asia Radio!

On this episode, Ana will be starting the show, playing catch up on all the latest instant smash hits from BTS, NCT U, and VIXX. DJ Jocelle will be playing for you some of her favourite C-Pop hits including songs from the latest season of ‘I AM SINGER’ as well as Diana Wang’s latest release, ‘Home’.

Our gorgeous Ghassani will then present to you a great big Block B comeback special, featuring all-time favourites ‘Nillili Mambo’ and ‘Jackpot’. Listeners will be treated to a listen of their brand new songs ‘A few years later’ and ‘Toy’.

To top off the show, grab the nearest box of tissues, because Kat will be giving us the perfect playlist full of emotional tracks, including Xiah Junsu’s instantly popular OST for ‘Descendants of the Sun’.

Track List:
* Young Forever – BTS
* The 7th Sense – NCT U
* Dynamite – VIXX
* Play – Jolin Tsai

* Home – Diana Wang
* I Really Miss You – Lala Hau
* Coconut – Su Su

* Nillili Mambo – Block B
* Jackpot – Block B
* A Few Years Later – Block B
* Toy – Block B

* Sympathy (feat. Suh Young Eun) – Jung Joon Young
* Without You – NCT U
* How Can I Love You (Descendants of the Sun OST) – Xiah Junsu

Listen to the full episode here:

April 27th, 2016

Posted In: New Episodes